Earthless livestream shows announced!


Hello all, while we’d prefer to be playing live in your hometown, we are gonna try to invade your living rooms in another format. We’re happy to return to the stage of the legendary Casbah in San Diego for two separate livestream shows in the coming weeks, on October 17 and again on October 24. Both shows will feature music that has never been played live before aside from maybe one time many, many years ago in our beginnings as a band. And Operation:MINDBLOW will be working his liquid light magic at both shows as well. Details below, we hope you can join us....please spread the word!

DATE: Saturday October 17, 2020

SET TIME: 7 pm Pacific / 10 pm Eastern / 11 am Japan (Oct 18) / 1 pm Melbourne (Oct 18)

CLICK HERE TO ATTEND

DATE: Saturday October 24, 2020

SET TIME: 2 pm Pacific / 5 pm Eastern / 10 pm UK / 11 pm Europe

CLICK HERE TO ATTEND

If you've never used StageIt before, just click on one of the show links then click “sign up” to set up your own StageIt account. After that, click the GET TICKET button. That's where you can purchase credits which StageIt calls "Notes" (10 Notes = $1.00) to buy tickets for our show. You can also use Notes to tip during the show if you feel like it. We will be giving out some pretty excellent prizes to the Top Tippers at each gig (details can be found on the show page).

Killer poster by Trevor Tipton

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2018 by Earthless. Proudly created with Wix.com