Livestream announced Saturday January 16

Happy New Year to all! We are very excited to set up once again at one of our favorite venues in the world, the Casbah in San Diego, for their 32nd Anniversary. This livestream gig will be going down Saturday January 16 and we will be playing some new, unreleased works in progress along with some older material and a little “who knows what’ll happen” mixed in. Operation:MINDBLOW will be working their stellar liquid light projections for us as well. We hope you can join us!


LINK TO ATTEND: stageit.com/Earthless/93620 or click HERE

SHOWTIME: 7 pm Pacific / 10 pm Eastern / 12 noon Tokyo (Jan 17) / 2 pm Melbourne (Jan 17)

Poster by Roshi


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive